Competition TSG - Who's Who

In addition to the Chair, Senior and Junior League Secretaries, there is up to two representatives from each county. Each county carries ONE vote.

Carol Spencer	Competition ISG Chair	carolspencer2@btinternet.com
Lynn Moore	Regional League Secretary	emrlsecretary@outlook.com

Ruth Swaby Junior League Secretary rswaby68@hotmail.com

Matt Millington Derbys Representative matthew.millington@bridgestone.eu

Caroline Richards Derbys caroline.richards5@virginmedia.com

Kathy Stripp Leics Representative kathyandpercy@btinternet.com

Clare Kitchen Lincs Representative competition@lincolnshirenetball.com

Carolyn Blackburn Lincs carolynblackburn0409@gmail.com

Liz Lorrimer Notts lizlorrimer@hotmail.com

Yvonne Blunt N'Hants Representative yvonneb@ebstelecoms.co.uk

Sue Hunter Regional Chair emregionalchair@gmail.com